Skip to content
Skip to service links: contact, tools, help, the group
Skip to search
Skip to main navigation
Skip to sub navigation
Skip to Footer with links to masthead, print, email a friend and disclaimer
 

Contact: DHL Express

DHL Express welcomes your general inquiries, comments and suggestions.
If you have an inquiry about DHL Express products and services, such as express document and parcel shipping, or our time and day definite express services, please complete the form below.

If you are unsure, please return to our Contact Center and select again.

Alternatively, contact us by telephone on: +38 044 4902600 or +38 093 1771818

Your Details

All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory.

(eg: +1 800 225 5345 for US)

Comment Details

Select a Comment Type *


 
 
 
 

If you would like to learn more about how DHL uses your personal data, please read our Data Protection Statement.
Dropping off or picking up a package at a DHL Service Point location? Check hours of operation at your nearest location.
Holiday Hours
DHL Express will be closed and all services will not be available on the following holidays:

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 01, 2020

Orthodox Christmas
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

International Women’s Day
Monday, March 9, 2020

Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 19, 2020

Easter Monday
Monday, April 20, 2020

Labour Day
Friday, May 1, 2020

Victory Day
Monday, May 11, 2020

Trinity Sunday
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Trinity Monday
Monday, June 8, 2020

Constitution Day
Monday, June 29, 2020

Independence Day
Monday, August 24, 2020

Defender of Ukraine Day
Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Gregorian Christmas
Friday, December 25, 2020
 
 
Tracking
Tracking More Tracking Options